Here are some recent videos from my repertoire.  All videos were capturing using a Kodak HD mini-cam.  Sound was captured using a matched set of Rode 5a microphones.  The signal was digitally converted using an Emu404 audio interface, and sent to Cakewalks’s Sonar 6 audio editor.  The only editing on any video piece consists of trimming and addition of a slight touch of reverb.  The Kodak video file (.mov) was integrated with a .wav audio file using the AVS Video Editor.  The final files are in .avi format, at 1080 resolution.

All videos can be found at

Alexandre Tansman: Mazurka

Leo Brouwer: Un DIa de Noviembre

Isaac Albeniz: Capricho Catalan

Augustin Barrios Mangore: Julia Florida

Heitor Villa-Lobos: Preludes #1 and #3

George Ravel: Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte and Pavane For the Sleeping Beauty

Claude Debussey: La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin

Modest Mussorgsky, Promenade from Pictures at an Exhibition

Leo Brouwer: Estudio Sencillos I & II, VI, IX and X

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s